Coworkers

Administration   |  Seamstresses  |  Preparation  |  Knitting  |  Technology & maintenance  |  Shop  |  Packaging & Warehousing  |  External support

Administration

If you have questions or need to get in touch with a specific person at Woolpower, feel free to contact us. Do you want to know who has sewn your sweater? Scroll further down the page. If you’re unsure about who to speak to, call our switchboard on +46 (0)63-14 85 20, or send an e-mail to info@woolpower.se and we’ll point you in the right direction.

Linus Flodin

CEO
070-358 35 55
linus@woolpower.se

Helena Johansson

Economy
063-14 85 29
helena@woolpower.se

Ulrika Rogeman

Product Director
063-14 85 21
ulrika@woolpower.se

Jenny Odqvist Kristensson

Product Developer
063-14 85 48
jenny@woolpower.se

Pontus Ekberg

Purchase Manager
063-148532
pontus@woolpower.se

Anna-Carin Larsson

Purchase & Planning Strategist
063-14 85 22
anna-carin@woolpower.se

Victor Höglund

Production Manager
072-080 19 17
victor@woolpower.se

Kjell Alslev

Floor Manager
kjell@woolpower.se

Stefan Nyström

Floor Manager
070-654 00 29
stefan@woolpower.se

Karin Bäck

Business Developer
072-080 28 17
back@woolpower.se

Micke Scherdin

Business Developer
070-699 50 84
micke@woolpower.se

Sales, Market and Order

Pål Dufva

Sales and Marketing Director
073-033 07 71
pal@woolpower.se

Torbjörn Johannesson

National Sales Manager
072-531 22 18
tjohannesson@woolpower.se

Eva Arnlund Eklöv

Export Sales Manager
070-233 52 12
eva@woolpower.se

Markus Edström

Export Sales Manager
063-14 85 31
markus@woolpower.se

Christian Stjärnered

Export Sales Manager
073-722 78 43
christian@woolpower.se

Emelie Torstensson

Marketing Manager
063-14 85 33
emelie@woolpower.se

Anna Lindow

Order and Customer service
063-14 85 20
anna@woolpower.se

Sandra Olsson

Order and Customer service
063-14 85 20
sandra@woolpower.se

Heidi Jacobsen

IT Sales Manager
heidi@woolpower.se

Seamstresses - Who has sewn your sweater?

Woolpower’s seamstresses quality mark the clothes they’ve sewn with their own name tag. Take a look inside your Woolpower garment. Who has sewn yours?

Annelie Wikström

Annika Rahm

Ann-Mari Lund

Brigita Krastina

Chanapha Seetraihueang

Elaine Granlöf

Eleonor Lubell

Firouzeh Akbari

Indra Buka

Inese Karenika

Ing-Marie Norell

Inta Bartule

Inta Zunde

Joannah Sandström

Kristina Johansson

Lise-Lotte Rundström

Martha Persson

Maud Blomquist

Mayram Baqeri

Mohamad Aldoyhi

Monika Heldorsson

Nittiyaporn Panphet

Petra Jonasson

Rokaia Rizaee

Sandra Pramalte

Sandra Varanaviciene

Solveig Dahlén

Susanne Manfredsson

Thitikan Janjak

Mitra Asadi

Åsa Opöien

Qorban Ali Hussaini

Emelie Bäck

Ingrid Jönsson-Franzén

Rashid Barati

Preparation

Before the seamstresses get going the fabric pieces have to be prepared. The fabric is washed and shaped so that it becomes soft, comfortable and exactly the right form.

Ann-Christin Rådström

Birgitta Olsson

Iréne Persson

Jahantab Barbari

Kerstin Lindell

Teresa Jonsson

Urban Kalén

Veronica Johansson

Robin Jonasson

Hassan Alawsaj

Elisabeth Ångström

Isabel Andersson

Linda Sandås

Knitting

Here are the people behind the fabric that we knit at Woolpower.

Arthur Danielsson

Bengt-Olof Widgren

Camilla Pålsson

Håkan Eriksson

Magnus Åkerman

Malin Bäckman

Martin Svemark

Robin Dahlgren

Fredrik Ericsson

Technology & maintenance

For all the machines to function as they should, they have to be maintained and sometimes repaired. All machines have been especially built for Woolpower’s clothes.

Hans-Åke Vagelin

Karl-Johan Stridh

Torbjörn Hallqvist

Örjan Loo

Olov Winroth

Shop

Here are the people you might meet in our factory outlet shops.

Anna Olivensjö

Ånn

Lisa Skoglund

Östersund

Tina Andersson

Östersund

Packaging & warehousing

Woolpower clothes are sent directly from our warehouse around the world.

Benny Hedlund

Greger Roos

Liz Olofsson

Viktor Hinnersson

Maria Olofsson

Åsa Gjersvold

Maasoum Ibrahim

External support

We work with Mica and Samhall group to provide that extra little touch to our products. They’ve been part of our operation for more than 25 years.

Björn Högberg

Mica

Frida Edlund

Mica

Linnea Bergman

Mica

Linnéa Holmbom

Mica

Sebastian Bergström

Mica

Sven Solberger

Mica

Monika Andersson

Mica